FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Swinging Club Discussion > Newbie Leeds club recommendation

Newbie Leeds club recommendation

Jump to: Newest in thread

By *PanBB OP   Couple  over a year ago

leeds

Hello all. I'm new to the scene however the Mrs has previous experience going back many years with the LS in a previous relationship. We have decided to visit a club in the New Year to make a begining as a couple. Most of the Clubs Mrs went to were out of Leeds so we are not sure whether to visit Pandora's or Quest. What are people's thoughts?

Thanks.

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By *jleedsCouple  over a year ago

leeds

Both clubs in leeds are good

By *iss pleasuringWoman  over a year ago

Somewhere near

Quest os smaller than pandorasa great social area and hot tub

Everyone as in any club is friendly and respectful

Pandoras is best to visit on a theme night. Woth 3 floors and many rooms, it.can feel rather quiet

Lovely hottub and swimming pool

By *quirtyndirty!Couple  over a year ago

Nottingham

Both are great clubs , totally different, give them both a try. Pandora is best on a event night as its so big

By *eachy123Woman  over a year ago

Rochdale/Manchester/Blackpool and were ever the mood takes me

Quest has some good daytimes too

By *PanBB OP   Couple  over a year ago

leeds

Thanks all

By *nightsoftheCoffeeTableCouple  over a year ago

Leeds

We're heading to Pandora after Leeds social 14th Jan, it'll be our 1st visit so just following for reviews

Mrs

By *entlemanFoxMan  over a year ago

North East / London

Hi,

I have been only to Quest. From a single male perspective.

I have been on a daytime. Friendly staff, who will give you a tour. There was an even split of couples and singles. The couples were very welcoming with plenty of banter. It is small enough that you can easily join the chat, but there are enough quiet corners to go and do your own thing.

No wanking dead when I have been.

Q