FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Swinging Club Discussion > Thinking of going to cjs

Thinking of going to cjs

Jump to: Newest in thread

By (user no longer on site) OP     over a year ago

Just looking for advice and words of wisdom from those who have been or frequent regularly.

I'm very new to the scene, single female and thinking a club might be for me but a bit shy. I suppose I'm wanting to know what to expect. I have checked out website and read reviews, heard both good and bad things from talking to other people so I do think its about time I try it.

What does a girl wear (I know it says something comfortable) lingerie, dress....? Are there changing rooms to change once there? Best night to go?

Hoping to get advice from you lovely lot.

L xxx

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By *lassy sexy coupleCouple  over a year ago

near girvan

we go sume time youl love it

By *mumaWoman  over a year ago

Livingston

Kountess Kink and I are going tonight. There is absolutely no pressure to play (think of it more as a house party).

Wear whatever you are comfortable in, you certainly don't have to parade around in your undies... unless you want to.

Always a good laugh, and Caroline and Michelle will most definitely make you feel welcome.

Hope to see you there. xx

By *ictiiWitchCouple  over a year ago

Helensburgh

No changing rooms, but the loo is wonderfully comfy for that kind of thing.

I loved it, no pressure for anything, and private room if you can get into it lol. I loved the pole room, with it's big squashy couches. It's a pity theres a no play downstairs rule..

By *avygravy60Man  over a year ago

edinburgh