FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Swinging Club Discussion > newbie night

newbie night

Jump to: Newest in thread

By (user no longer on site) OP     over a year ago

so newbie night is that just for newbies or should anyone be allowed whats your views

Reply privately (thread closed by moderator)

By (user no longer on site)  over a year ago

I am a newbie never been really wanna tho

By *picyminxWoman  over a year ago

Huntingdon

"so newbie night is that just for newbies or should anyone be allowed whats your views"

Anyone is allowed . It's just mainly aimed at New people. It's great to have experienced swingers there too as it means they can share their experience with the New and help ease them into a relaxed night as well as the club scene

By *aydeesclubCouple  over a year ago

Bedfordshire

We have a Newbie night this Friday and new people and experienced are allowed to come along too, we will have one of our lovely hostesses show people around and introduce you to people. Our Tuesday night swing and sing night is also a great night for new people as the karaoke helps break the ice.

By *andyMooCouple  over a year ago

bedford

"We have a Newbie night this Friday and new people and experienced are allowed to come along too, we will have one of our lovely hostesses show people around and introduce you to people. Our Tuesday night swing and sing night is also a great night for new people as the karaoke helps break the ice. "

By *ittle Miss SunchymeWoman  over a year ago

Cambridgeshire

I agree, Newbie Night should be a mix of Newbies and experienced people otherwise it would be really uncomfortable for the new people...They would be lost as to what to do. It's great to have someone who knows 'the ropes' on hand to help them relax. Jaydees host the Newbie Night perfectly and everybody is there for anyone who hasn't been to a club before. Also, yes, the Tuesday Social is a PERFECT way to break the ice It's getting really popular