FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Swinging Club Discussion > Which Mids club?

Which Mids club?

Jump to: Newest in thread

By (user no longer on site) OP     over a year ago

Hi I'm new to this and want to experience the club scene. What I want to know is which club is best or readily accepts single straight males. In the West Midlands area?

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By (user no longer on site)  over a year ago

All clubs re different, depends what kind of night you want really.

By *exysuzi and Mr.SCouple  over a year ago

CONISTON .Stoke Suburbia. Staffs. BARMOUTH. The Lakes (Monthly)

Hit the club's button on here and scroll to clubs in the Midlands, then click on their link to research the on line. Each club has phone numbers listed, so you could contact by phone for any extra information, not listed on their site xxxxx

"All clubs re different, depends what kind of night you want really."

Dont know really as never been but I guess a normal couples, singles night. I work right by chams but have never been. I heard it was hard to get single male membership there. So didn't really think I'd be welcome

By *exysuzi and Mr.SCouple  over a year ago

CONISTON .Stoke Suburbia. Staffs. BARMOUTH. The Lakes (Monthly)

"All clubs re different, depends what kind of night you want really.

Dont know really as never been but I guess a normal couples, singles night. I work right by chams but have never been. I heard it was hard to get single male membership there. So didn't really think I'd be welcome "

Couples night at chams is on a Saturday, no single males allowed after 7.30 pm. Only couple and single females. All the other nights are mixed nights xxxxx

By *he Queen of TartsWoman  over a year ago
Forum Mod

My Own Little World

"All clubs re different, depends what kind of night you want really.