FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Swinging Club Discussion > Advice for a complete novice?

Advice for a complete novice?

Jump to: Newest in thread

By *onkey tennis OP   Man  over a year ago

Liverpool

Looking to broaden my horizons and being new to this I am wondering about some of the manchester/NW clubs

I am a married guy but will attend solo.....

Other than the additional charges, are there any other hoops that single guys need to jump through ?

As you can tell I am completely new to this and any advice would be appreciated,,,,as well as venue recommendations

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By *uv2bseenCouple  over a year ago

Midlands

"Looking to broaden my horizons and being new to this I am wondering about some of the manchester/NW clubs

I am a married guy but will attend solo.....

Other than the additional charges, are there any other hoops that single guys need to jump through ?

As you can tell I am completely new to this and any advice would be appreciated,,,,as well as venue recommendations"

May we ask what your wife thinks of you attending solo?

Is she involved in your decision to widen your horizons?

By (user no longer on site)  over a year ago

The best advice is to invite your wife along with you. Loads of benefits, firstly cheaper admission but most importantly a far, far greater chance to broaden your horizons.

Midlands

"The best advice is to invite your wife along with you. Loads of benefits, firstly cheaper admission but most importantly a far, far greater chance to broaden your horizons. "

Very true, we have visited clubs as a couple and are always welcomed.

A bit hard if his wife doesn't know though....

Liverpool

That is where I want to end up but wanted to make sure they are safe .... Sorry - I just worry about "new" situations

Midlands

"That is where I want to end up but wanted to make sure they are safe .... Sorry - I just worry about "new" situations

"

So does she know?