FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Swinging Club Discussion > Single club goer

Single club goer

Jump to: Newest in thread

By *artyOnGirth OP   Man  over a year ago

Northampton

I’m a professional single good looking guy looking to go to a club.

Would love people to see my length in a club as people never think I’m so hung, can you walk around naked?

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By (user no longer on site)  over a year ago

Having a good time at a club is not dependent how big your boner is. Try talking, flirting and mingling - standing there with your cock out yelling "check out my hard on" is not likely to win you any friends.

By *allySlinkyWoman  over a year ago

Leeds

Yes you can walk around naked in clubs.

"I’m a professional single good looking guy looking to go to a club.

Would love people to see my length in a club as people never think I’m so hung, can you walk around naked? "

Tbh pal with that sort of approach and needy attitude I think yourself would be the bigger one everytime

Would love people to see my length in a club as people never think I’m so hung, can you walk around naked? "

Yeah people will just think your a muppet and knock you down a peg

Which it sounds like you need really

Being big headed is not attractive

By *itty9899Man  over a year ago

Craggy Island

"Having a good time at a club is not dependent how big your boner is. Try talking, flirting and mingling - standing there with your cock out yelling "check out my hard on" is not likely to win you any friends. "

Your MASSIVE BONER may even put some people off, let alone the cost of law suit to people who had the misfortune to have ended the night with eye injuries with you swinging your meat around.

Northampton

I would just get a kick out of people looking at me and think bloody hell wouldn’t have expected that!

Im polite and have good manners but also shy conversationally so need the nakedness to do the talking lol