 |
By *ycra OP Man
over a year ago
Huddersfield |
Remove the 'Auto' tick in the box to save details on login! That should be an option to put in 'If you want it' not already selected by Fab. People could end up saving the login details when they don't want to.  |
Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote
or View forums list | | |
 |
By (user no longer on site)
over a year ago
|
"Remove the 'Auto' tick in the box to save details on login! That should be an option to put in 'If you want it' not already selected by Fab. People could end up saving the login details when they don't want to. "
Thats your device not fab that saves it |
Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote
or View forums list | | |
 |
By *ycra OP Man
over a year ago
Huddersfield |
"Remove the 'Auto' tick in the box to save details on login! That should be an option to put in 'If you want it' not already selected by Fab. People could end up saving the login details when they don't want to.
Thats your device not fab that saves it"
The tick is in the box before i login. So it's not that i have logged in before and saved the login details.The box is completely empty, i have to remove the tick each time i login or it will save the details. |
Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote
or View forums list | | |
» Add a new message to this topic