FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Fabswingers.com site feedback > Drawings

Drawings

Jump to: Newest in thread

By *eshndaisy OP   Couple  over a year ago

central Florida

Hello everyone ...

First of all, Iwoukd like to say that we love the site and the community associated w it but we would like to make a small suggestion (more like a question). One if my favorite hobbies is to draw and ever since we joined fabswingers, i started drawing some erotic pictures of things my wife and i fantasize about and she loves it but whenever i try to post them in our profile i get a message about copyrights. I undertand this is a feature to protect unknow images that are copyrighted into being used w/o permition but that is not my case. These are my own so i woukd like to know if there is anyway i could post them...

Thxs for this great site anyway

Regards

Ricardo

Reply privately (thread closed by moderator)

By *ugby 123Couple  over a year ago
Forum Mod

O o O oo

You need to be in the photo for it to be approved, you can find the full photo rules from this link on the FAQ's but I have pasted the relevant one.

http://www.fabswingers.com/articles/photo-rules

The photos must be yours and you must be in the photos. You must be in any photo you upload. This means that photos of your bike/car/dildo collection for example, will be rejected unless you are in the photo too.

By *tevelizCouple  over a year ago

northampton

if it's a drawing how can the op be in the photo.

By *ugby 123Couple  over a year ago
Forum Mod

O o O oo

"if it's a drawing how can the op be in the photo."

That is probably why they are being rejected as my post says

By (user no longer on site)  over a year ago

I don't know if this would work.

What if you take a picture of the drawing with you holding it so that it shows your hand or other recognisable feature of you. Would that count for you being in the photo?

Again I don't know if they would accept it this way, you can only try and see.