FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > France > Penmarchè..

Penmarchè..

Jump to: Newest in thread

By *icenspice321 OP   Couple 17 weeks ago

kent

...going on a road trip from the UK, via Calais, for a music festival. Anyone been there before or know any places for 'fun' on the drive down ? Any info or advice re France would be helpful ? Many thanks

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By *xposedInTheMaleMan 17 weeks ago

Cambridgeshire

Most of the swinger related resorts are much further south than that - I think the French generally think that Brittany is much too far north to get your kit off, especially in June.

There are bound to be some local clubs, but they're probably local clubs for local people, and speaking French is probably at a premium.

I'm not an expert on that area, but it sounds beautiful. So have a sexy, romantic time together. And who knows, if you keep "Who's Near" turned on you might just get incredibly lucky...

By *ucianpoundCouple 17 weeks ago

Cap d’Agde, France

Camped all around Penmarch, it’s very beautiful, similar to west Cornwall but with gorgeous churches.

Have a friend in Quimper, she says there’s a club there although she goes to one in Brest.

Swinger life there is generally quiet, when she wants to live it up she goes south to the Cap, usually 2/3 times a year.

kent

Many thanks, really appreciate your advice. Guess we will do exactly as you said and keep 'who's near' turned on and see what happens. Thanks again.

kent

Lucianpound, thank you. We are looking forward to our trip no matter. Really appreciate your comments and its great to know it's a nice spot as we have never been. X

By *hrimper36Couple 17 weeks ago

Central France dept 36

That’s where Eve hails from and I took her back there last September for a break and there are indeed 3/4 clubs in the area and who is near was lively.

Have fun.

T

By *luemoonMan 17 weeks ago

Saint Hellier