FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Site help > abusive messages not taken seriously enough

abusive messages not taken seriously enough

Jump to: Newest in thread

By *iscreetfun330 OP   Man  over a year ago

sleaford

Ok this message is fairly long winded. Hi there I am fairly new to fab and have been having a nice time and met up with a couple nice people however over the last day or 2 I have been getting abuse from random people whom I have never spoken with nor would I wish to speak with.

I had a message yesterday off a man (whom I won't name and shame due to site rules although bit stupid that he is allowed to be abusive) He has never spoken to me before nor have I with him. All I got in the message was "Are you a tranny" Now I found this quite upsetting and also infuriating, first off if the male was curious if I was a transgender female he could have asked politely with an hello I hope you don't mind me asking but are you transgender. I find it quite offensive that he is throwing around the term tranny in such a way.

So I reported this male, the same night a female then messaged me so are you a tranny or a fake! By this point I am getting sick of the random abuse especially from stupid girl who has not even been verified by anyone asking me if I am fake let alone if I am a tranny! I am verified and I am also happy for Fab to investigate the meetings I have had with other users who are actually polite people and not rude idiots. So again I reported.

Now today yet another male saying "well you do look like a TV" Again someone I have never spoken with nor would I due to the rude and insulting nature of these people! Again reported.