FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Introductions > How do men get noticed more?

How do men get noticed more?

Jump to: Newest in thread

By (user no longer on site) OP     over a year ago

So I’m kind of new to fab but then again I feel like I’ve mostly settled in now. But what I still struggle to understand is how to be unique enough to get attention back from women.

Now before I get slated, I understand that nobody is obliged to reply back; I 100% get that. but, from my perspective, there’s load of fake male profiles on here which ruin it by being really creepy and nasty, which reflects badly on genuinely alright people like myself and others.

So I’d thought I’d take to the community and ask, how do men get noticed more, is it by the first line they write? Or is it purely cos of how many verifications they have? And if not is it because there’s not enough pictures?

So yeah, sorry for the massive paragraph lol xD it’d be nice to hear what some of you have to say

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By *uietlykinkymeWoman  over a year ago

kinky land

I've moved this into introductions for you it's the place to say hello and ask for advice

For me the profile is where I start, even before I read a message.

It's your space to sell yourself.

By *.glasgowWoman  over a year ago

glasgow

I prefer no dic pics on main profile tbh... so you got that... also just be normal. Say hey..what you up to? Or something. Guess we all different but works for me.

By *aptain_redbeard41Man  over a year ago

Falkirk

"So I’m kind of new to fab but then again I feel like I’ve mostly settled in now. But what I still struggle to understand is how to be unique enough to get attention back from women.