FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Introductions > new account time?

new account time?

Jump to: Newest in thread

By *CM3 OP   Man  over a year ago

Chelmsford

Hi, so ive had this account for over a year... I stopped using it due to being in a relationship. I've been using the account again now for a couple of months, and have not yet had a meet or been verified. Would it be an idea to just start again?? Suggestions and opinions welcomed

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By *ittle_brat_evie!!Woman  over a year ago

evesham

Why would you need a whole New profile. Just update this one.

Chelmsford

"Why would you need a whole New profile. Just update this one. "

Because I've noticed some people seem less likely to take me seriously, because the account is so old and un verified... So wondered of a new account might help?

Thanks for the reply..

And just noticed im in "introductions" and haven't said hello..

Hi everybody haha

By (user no longer on site)  over a year ago

Why don't you get out there yourself out there is I believe a fab social at eurekas tonight not that far from you or attend clubs or other social get to know people out some effort in

Chelmsford

I have been to tease 2 a couple of times with a young lady I used to see.. I've only really just started to use the forum on this site, and only just found the meetings bit

So hopefully will be having some better luck from now on

Thank you for the heads up on the social too

By *ifes journeyCouple  over a year ago

scotland

It's the person behind the profile that gets the meets...a new profile is still you ....the same you as on this one..... Get me lol

Chelmsford

"It's the person behind the profile that gets the meets...a new profile is still you ....the same you as on this one..... Get me lol "