FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Introductions > New and a little confused

New and a little confused

Jump to: Newest in thread

By (user no longer on site) OP     over a year ago

Well I'm new on this site, and for whatever it seems pretty much impossible to have a chat with anybody. Is it because I'm a newbie or I'm young or just simply not verified in terms of a meet?

It's really frustrating because I've been trying for a few weeks now just to get a hi back from someone or someone to show interest. I can't get verified in that way unless somebody is willing to chat and get to know me.

Any tips or advice? I honestly think it's just a combination of being young unverified by meet and a newbie on this site, but any help is appreciated.

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By (user no longer on site)  over a year ago

"Well I'm new on this site, and for whatever it seems pretty much impossible to have a chat with anybody. Is it because I'm a newbie or I'm young or just simply not verified in terms of a meet?

It's really frustrating because I've been trying for a few weeks now just to get a hi back from someone or someone to show interest. I can't get verified in that way unless somebody is willing to chat and get to know me.

Any tips or advice? I honestly think it's just a combination of being young unverified by meet and a newbie on this site, but any help is appreciated."

While sexual compatibility is an issue, we'll tell you hi. The ting to remember is there are 100 for every couple and it's even higher for every single female. As far as a veri We don't have a problem with it over web cam. Just ask.

OK, alcohol and typing don't mix. Thee 100 = Single males vs couples. Your going to get this no matter what site you join. Being new till you get a verification can make a big difference because of filters.

The can not accommodate can become an issue for you. ( = You live with girl friend, wife or parents.)