FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Introductions > how to grab peiples attention?

how to grab peiples attention?

Jump to: Newest in thread

By (user no longer on site) OP     over a year ago

Hi there I'm new to this swingers site and have no clue how to act with other users! I have tried allsorts yo talk to these pretty woman but obv they don't like a shy honest or genuine guy lol I'm in Glasgow area and loads to chose from but none interested ! Maybe I should just delete!!

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By *ubybabyCouple  over a year ago

lincoln ish

Well your spelling got mine xxx

By (user no longer on site)  over a year ago

"Hi there I'm new to this swingers site and have no clue how to act with other users! I have tried allsorts yo talk to these pretty woman but obv they don't like a shy honest or genuine guy lol I'm in Glasgow area and loads to chose from but none interested ! Maybe I should just delete!!

"

Would you contact your profile. Hardly stands out from the crowd

"Hi there I'm new to this swingers site and have no clue how to act with other users! I have tried allsorts yo talk to these pretty woman but obv they don't like a shy honest or genuine guy lol I'm in Glasgow area and loads to chose from but none interested ! Maybe I should just delete!!

"

Try writing a profile and the after pic of you falling off your skateboard...whats that all about?

Search forum threads. There's hundreds of 'profile advice' ones and they all suggest the same sort of thing

Show you can work things out for yourself rather than being spoon fed help.

By *akedwife12Couple  over a year ago

Midlands

"

Your very informative, lengthy and thorough profile attracted us.

Funnily enough, we see a lot of that amount of effort from guys your age.

Maybe you think a swinger's site is instashag.com?

No effort in=unlimited sex?