FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Introductions > New to the site looking for a Mistress (Wirral)

New to the site looking for a Mistress (Wirral)

Jump to: Newest in thread

By (user no longer on site) OP     over a year ago

Good afternoon,

I am new(ish) to the site and I am looking to broaden my horizons.

I have recently bought some latex clothing, hood and a gas mask and would love to wear them and serve a mistress.

I have no experience but would love to hear from local Mistresses, chat some more and meet in person. I have yet had any meetings in here and not verified, I am happy to send pictures, mobile number etc.

Thanks

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By *litterbabeWoman  over a year ago

hiding from cock pics.

This is a swinging site, you are more likely to find whom you seek on a fetish site.

Thanks for your reply, I understand it's a swinging site but I have seen some profiles locally looking for sub guys and thought I would put a post on the forum

By *ophieslutTV/TS  over a year ago

Central

Welcome to Fab. It doesn't hurt to try for what you'd like and if your tastes are varied, there's the greater possibility of other satisfaction.

Profiles with photos will invariably be more successful, as you single guys can find it tough enough, without making it harder than it needs to be here.

By (user no longer on site)  over a year ago

As above you may find a fetish site more suitable for what your looking for, however that's not to say you won't find it on here as you may well do so.

The other option is to look for local munches, social fet events, where even if you don't find what your looking for the people there may be able to introduce you to others.

Good luck with your search

You have a wonderful club on your doorstep the townhouse they have fetish events maybe look at there website for more information

Thanks for your comments guys n gals, much appreciated ??