FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Introductions > Profile

Jump to: Newest in thread

By (user no longer on site) OP     over a year ago

Hi there.. I'm new to this could some one give me some advice which would help me gain my first meet and also some help on building my profile.. mldont know where I'm going wrong

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By (user no longer on site)  over a year ago

"Hi there.. I'm new to this could some one give me some advice which would help me gain my first meet and also some help on building my profile.. mldont know where I'm going wrong"

Nothing there, really.

And, for the Lord's sake, tidy up your room.

"Hi there.. I'm new to this could some one give me some advice which would help me gain my first meet and also some help on building my profile.. mldont know where I'm going wrong"

no need to mention you are clean OP, that should go without saying!

try saying a bit about you not just about what you would like..

put away the cock pics and 2 of the face pics ...wait til people ask for them

as a single man in a sea of single men, your profile is your shop window so you need to sell, sell, sell yourself!!!!!

[Removed by poster at 12/12/16 18:08:46]

Would you really have sex with a 99 year old?

First impressions count and at the moment, the first impression one get's from your profile is a complete lack of effort - which will be off-putting to most as they would feel that this is reflective on how much effort you would put into a meet.

I appreciate that this may sound a little harsh, but I gathered that you were looking for honest opinions.

There are numerous forum threads raised on this topic on a daily basis and Admin, rather helpfully, make sure that they're all kept here in the 'Introductions' section so that they can be found easily.