FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Introductions > Yorkshire photographer

Yorkshire photographer

Jump to: Newest in thread

By (user no longer on site) OP     over a year ago

Hello, I'm a photographer based in Yorkshire looking to photograph or film a couple or single female.

I have a portable studio and lights etc.

Very discreet and respectful of boundaries, no expectation of sex or play at all.

If interested, please message.

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

Bump

By *udistcpl1Couple  over a year ago

Wirral

It might be a good plan to demonstrate your photography expertise by posting some good pictures on your profile. We would be very interested in using a local photographer to get more/ different ideas but we would want know that the photographer has got a clue first.

By (user no longer on site)  over a year ago

Agreed with above. Lots of folk claim to be togs, put some discreet shots up on your profile OP and you’ll have more chance.

I couldn't disagree more. Images I take of myself with my phone are a million miles away from the stuff I do of others with my kit.

"I couldn't disagree more. Images I take of myself with my phone are a million miles away from the stuff I do of others with my kit."

But if you’re trying to sell yourself as a tog folk will want to see that you can take a decent shot. Just a bit of advice, up to you if you listen or not.

"I couldn't disagree more. Images I take of myself with my phone are a million miles away from the stuff I do of others with my kit.

But if you’re trying to sell yourself as a tog folk will want to see that you can take a decent shot. Just a bit of advice, up to you if you listen or not. "

I usually show my stuff when we meet or via email.

By *unandbuckCouple  over a year ago

Sheffield

"I couldn't disagree more. Images I take of myself with my phone are a million miles away from the stuff I do of others with my kit.