FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Introductions > Yoni Massage

Yoni Massage

Jump to: Newest in thread

By *sguyman OP   Man  over a year ago

London

Hi there - just learnt the art of this tantric sensual massage from a Buddhist practitioner. Keen to practice my skills. Write in if interested.

Reply privately (thread closed by moderator)

By *anana JoeMan  over a year ago

Sheffield

You and another 99999 on here maybe more if truth be told its the third biggest line on here behind "Im in your area working" and "im a professional photographer" with guys who are looking to gain knicker access.

By *sguyman OP   Man  over a year ago

London

Mate mind your own business. Mine was an honest post to practice my skills. And the last time I checked knicker access is the reason why we all are on here.

By *esparate danMan  over a year ago

glasgow

Hehe

Just learned

By *antra MassageMan  over a year ago

Old bog road

We are many, the serious students of Yoni massage. Of course, there will always be imposters, but the trained connoisseur is always worth a visit.

By *sGivesWoodWoman  over a year ago

ST. AUSTELL, CORNWALL

"Mate mind your own business. Mine was an honest post to practice my skills. And the last time I checked knicker access is the reason why we all are on here."

Ouch. I'd rather not have someone who's "just learned" and "wants to practice" fiddling with my nether regions tbh. I'd go to a professional therapist with all the relevant health and safety, qualifications and insurance if I wanted that.

By (user no longer on site)  over a year ago

"Mate mind your own business. Mine was an honest post to practice my skills. And the last time I checked knicker access is the reason why we all are on here.

Ouch. I'd rather not have someone who's "just learned" and "wants to practice" fiddling with my nether regions tbh. I'd go to a professional therapist with all the relevant health and safety, qualifications and insurance if I wanted that. "