FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Introductions > New to the site

New to the site

Jump to: Newest in thread

By (user no longer on site) OP     over a year ago

Hey everyone, I'm fairly new to Fab. Hoping for a first meet soon. It seems no-one wants to meet an unverified man - but how do I get a verification if no-one will meet?

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By *attooedBBWWoman  over a year ago

Basingstoke

Fab admin verification is easy, so you have no excuses there. Your photo for verification isn’t displayed in your profile but ensures a level of safety for those looking.

Also a lot of us here aren’t going to meet someone who is cheating on their wife, it’s generally a swinging faux pas but I know it goes on. Deceit isn’t sexy in my book I’m afraid.

I am photo verified by Fab admin, plus a site supporter. But I hear you about the cheating thing, I understand not everyone is comfortable meeting with someone who's cheating.

By *am4CamWoman  over a year ago

Fairy Land

It’s possible that your username and final paragraph is a little off-putting, but if it’s what you’re looking for good for you for owning that.

By *eal_curves_is_backWoman  over a year ago

London

[Removed by poster at 18/03/19 13:58:35]

By *eal_curves_is_backWoman  over a year ago

London

Sorry, that belonged in a different thread.

By *he Squire of Knotty AshMan  over a year ago

Liverpool

"I am photo verified by Fab admin, plus a site supporter. But I hear you about the cheating thing, I understand not everyone is comfortable meeting with someone who's cheating. "

There is that and also your use name might make them think you might slip the old condom off and try and inseminate them. Ok it might not but just rolling the ball out with possibilities that might help.

By *allySlinkyWoman  over a year ago

Leeds

I think it will be quite tricky to find someone who is looking to get pregnant in her lunch hour.