FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Introductions > Beginner looking for experience with couples

Beginner looking for experience with couples

Jump to: Newest in thread

By (user no longer on site) OP     over a year ago

Hey,

I'm still pretty new to fab and I guess I'm still a little shy when it comes to couples. I know most look for experienced men to play with, but out of curiosity, do many couples like a more inexperienced Male who they could maybe dominate?

I've only met with 3 couples, and look to gain a bit more confidence. I presume a club would be my best bet?

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By *allySlinkyWoman  over a year ago

Leeds

Why have you hidden your profile ?

By (user no longer on site)  over a year ago

"Why have you hidden your profile ?"

It's not hidden now.

We're happy to meet men without much experience of couples OP, if you've met 3 then you're actually more experienced than some of the guys we've met. I do like to meet men who are fairly confident though, I don't want to feel like I'm having to pull conversation out of you or take the lead with everything. But then, being dominating like you mentioned isn't really my thing. I'd imagine there's definitely couples out there who enjoy that, it just might take a bit more work to find them

"Why have you hidden your profile ?

It's not hidden now.

We're happy to meet men without much experience of couples OP, if you've met 3 then you're actually more experienced than some of the guys we've met. I do like to meet men who are fairly confident though, I don't want to feel like I'm having to pull conversation out of you or take the lead with everything. But then, being dominating like you mentioned isn't really my thing. I'd imagine there's definitely couples out there who enjoy that, it just might take a bit more work to find them "

Hey,