FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Ireland > Squirting one for the men

Squirting one for the men

Jump to: Newest in thread

By (user no longer on site) OP     over a year ago

First time posting ..go easy on me ,ok I’m new to the world of squirting was here last year on fab and the guys I met tried and tried but it just didn’t happen. I met my now partner on fab and literally within minutes he had me squirting no problem and since then I do all the time .... any way I asked a few male friends if they liked it and they said they love when a woman does it ,but I can’t stop thinking about my last meet here , as I squirted with the guy he said to me “ugh get off me quick” i thought he over reacted but what is your opinion guys do you enjoy it when a woman squirts yes or no

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By *inky dynamic duoCouple  over a year ago

Dublin

I love it. I love seeing a lady enjoy herself. J

By *ilthyNightsCouple  over a year ago

East / North, Cork

Doesnt do much for me, but I dont mind. The cleanup is a bit annoying.

MrF

By *ynchsimonMan  over a year ago

North county Dublin Meath

Squirting is good, you know you have hit the spot and she's enjoying it!

East / North, Cork

"Squirting is good, you know you have hit the spot and she's enjoying it!"

Kinda. Squirting doesnt mean shes cumming. It can be a bit annoying for a guys to hammer away trying to induce a squirt.. rather than concentrating on what feels nice. It can become a bit of a parlour trick.

Oh I know that only too well , no I really enjoy it I just wondered what the men thought

By *etergemmaCouple  over a year ago

South Dublin Area