FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Ireland > Profile advice

Profile advice

Jump to: Newest in thread

By (user no longer on site) OP     over a year ago

Hi all

I am quite new to Fab, and the scene in general. I'm trying to get a nice profile up, and wanted to ask the wonderful people of the forum for any tips/critiques or things they wish they had known when they were starting out.

Thank you all in advance,

Sam

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By *s LollyWoman  over a year ago

The pub then supermacs ...

There's a few of these going at the moment use the search bar and see what comments were given there....

By *D125Man  over a year ago

Letterkenny

"Hi all

I am quite new to Fab, and the scene in general. I'm trying to get a nice profile up, and wanted to ask the wonderful people of the forum for any tips/critiques or things they wish they had known when they were starting out.

Sam"

This is my advice, so take it with a grain of salt, may advice is maybe change the angles of your photos, maybe change the texture & lighting as well.

Nothing beats a picture evokes the imagination & leaves the mind to wander...

But then, I have weird tastes so maybe you shouldn't listen to me.

By *ommando4Man  over a year ago

South Co. Dublin

Very important to litter your pics with full frontal cock pics. Ladies require evidence that you’re packing below if they’re to meet as after all this is not coffee appreciation self help group

By *eaAndBenCouple  over a year ago

Dublin

"Very important to litter your pics with full frontal cock pics. Ladies require evidence that you’re packing below if they’re to meet as after all this is not coffee appreciation self help group "

You just like getting your cock out C4!

By *eaAndBenCouple  over a year ago

Dublin

"Hi all

Sam"

I quite like your bio, especially how you sign it off. Re the pix I’d mix it up a little as someone suggested earlier.