FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Ireland > Any newbie men feeling meh

Any newbie men feeling meh

Jump to: Newest in thread

By (user no longer on site) OP    45 weeks ago

Newbie here, can’t help but feel lost on this site, too many women playing games! Coffee is good but then no shows when dates times arranged. I’m 53 and can’t get access to more than 50% of profiles. It’s a joke! Anyone else feel the same? I take part in forums as was suggested, yet nothing

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By *ealitybitesMan 45 weeks ago

Belfast

You've been here 5 weeks which is literally the blink of an eye on here.

To be successful you need patience and consistency.

The fact you have reached the point of arranging meets already is more than many have managed at this stage but if they are all no shows or backing out maybe look at exactly who you are chatting to and don't take them all at face value.

By (user no longer on site) 45 weeks ago

As RB said

Also not sure why it's a joke not being able to access profiles that aren't looking for those in your age range. A really good thing to learn early on is that people have preferences which you (or any of us) might not fit.

Agree with Reality above. Patience is needed. You’re one of an absolute sea of single men on here. Couples and women are snowed under with messages, and yes there are plenty of people who aren’t genuine and start conversations or arrange meets only to vanish or block you for no apparent reason.

So get a thick skin, and settle in for the long view. Enjoy the chats and the forums and whatever else happens will in time.

By *idoMan 45 weeks ago

dublin/meath

5 weeks is nothing took me 3 months to get meet verified that resulted in play patience is the key after that it's been all gravy

By *otownkid1967Man 45 weeks ago

Portlaoise