FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Ireland > Having trouble getting meets

Having trouble getting meets

Jump to: Newest in thread

By (user no longer on site) OP     over a year ago

Hi I know u have heard it all before but I am new to fab been on a few weeks and struggling to meet ppl I am a nice good fun loving kinda guy bit shy but would appreciate some help I am new to this and want to broaden my horizon I ain't here to sleep with da site any one wanna help

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By (user no longer on site)  over a year ago

If you know we've all heard it before I'm sure you've seen all the other threads where people give them advice (and then they don't take it)

"If you know we've all heard it before I'm sure you've seen all the other threads where people give them advice (and then they don't take it)"

"If you know we've all heard it before I'm sure you've seen all the other threads where people give them advice (and then they don't take it)"

By *imwildWoman  over a year ago

around

"Hi I know u have heard it all before but I am new to fab been on a few weeks and struggling to meet ppl I am a nice good fun loving kinda guy bit shy but would appreciate some help I am new to this and want to broaden my horizon I ain't here to sleep with da site any one wanna help "

Patience. Don't be too eager or pushy in your approach. It will take a while so perseverance pays off.

Couldn't agree more with dtg... But I'd say best way is a M&G. Keep an eye on the forums

By *illow1972Man  over a year ago

Naas

From a guys point of view your pics are fine (I'd lose the cock pic though). Fill in a bit more about yourself on your profile. A little bit more of an effort there and you should be fine. Try to get to a meet & greet. That seems be the way to go.

Hopefully some more ladies and couples might give you a bit of feedback too.