FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Ireland > do people know what to look out for

do people know what to look out for

Jump to: Newest in thread

By (user no longer on site) OP     over a year ago

not a criticism of anyone , but ive just seen a pic on the update feed where the male has 3 visible genital warts on his penis , seriously ....

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By *ub_leitrim_guyMan  over a year ago

Out in the sticks

"not a criticism of anyone , but ive just seen a pic on the update feed where the male has 3 visible genital warts on his penis , seriously .... "

By *ark the manMan  over a year ago

dublin. meath louth areas

The amount of bareback pics is crazy.you got to wonder what gear people are on these days .

By (user no longer on site)  over a year ago

Speedbumps? Ribbed for her pleasure?

Might not be warts

By *ub_leitrim_guyMan  over a year ago

Out in the sticks

"Might not be warts "

Greenfly?

im not a doctor , but if i had 3 suspicious sores / lumps whatever on the shaft of my knob , id not be uploading pics of it , I suppose theres a small possibility they are skin tags , but they do not look anything like skin tags to me . On another note , what would you do if a guy dropped his keks to reveal such a knob , would you be ok to handle it ? put it in your mouth ? ( lots do not use condoms for oral )

"not a criticism of anyone , but ive just seen a pic on the update feed where the male has 3 visible genital warts on his penis , seriously .... "

Ah no way..... I need to see to believe. Why would ye post that up ffs lol

I posted a thread similar to this before and I got a lynching

By *ohndunboyneMan  over a year ago

Dunboyne & Dublin