FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Ireland > Seeking advice

Seeking advice

Jump to: Newest in thread

By (user no longer on site) OP     over a year ago

Im pretty new to this scene been on here a couple of months me 2 people off here and cammed with a few. . .i still have a few tings that i want ta try like mmf and stuff like that. . .just wondering the best way to approache people

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By (user no longer on site)  over a year ago

pretend to be dead nice..

meet them..

bring rope and strong tape

tie them up, stick em in boot of your car and drive off with them

or.. maybe, be nice, b patient and make friends....

either or should work whatever one you choose.

xx

happy swinging

By *ouple1234Couple  over a year ago

BELFAST UK

read profiles and see if there is any that match what your looking, then start small chat... oh and cock pics dont really go down well al that often

I disagree 1234 !!!!!!

Cock pics do go down well.. and pussy pics. and... dirty filthy shaggin pics...

Dont be a Mary Whitehouse of swinging !!!

More dirty pics.. when do we want em --- NOW !!!!

xxx

Thanks 4 the advice guys its all kinda new 2 me stil findin me feet bt il use yer advice

BELFAST UK

"I disagree 1234 !!!!!!

Cock pics do go down well.. and pussy pics. and... dirty filthy shaggin pics...

Dont be a Mary Whitehouse of swinging !!!

More dirty pics.. when do we want em --- NOW !!!!

xxx"

oh i dont mind them the more dirty the better, but reading from single female posts on other threads and even some women married cock pics dont go down well they like body,face and bum pics better

Its very hard to put up face picture in ur public profile picture because everyonet wants to b discrete on here and any1 could see it

BELFAST UK

set it in private, or keep it so you can send it to friends only

I have face pictures in my private ones. . Just didnt want to put it as public thats why i put cock picture in public