FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Ireland > Newbie

Jump to: Newest in thread

By (user no longer on site) OP     over a year ago

So im a newbie just on this a week and finding it hard to get replys i cant get vertified because im not getting replys pritty shit lol any advice much appricated

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By (user no longer on site)  over a year ago

Don't ask me

I've no idea

No replies either

Told I look older than my age in my photo. Lol

Nice

Same here.... i found most people are all chat but if you messege them they just delete your messege right away. Shame really as this site could be a great way to meet new people ect if it was used right.

Welcome lol, bide your time it's not easy on here (search up the 100000000001 forum posts about it) my advice is stick with the forums, once people get to know you they will be more inclined to chat x

"Welcome lol, bide your time it's not easy on here (search up the 100000000001 forum posts about it) my advice is stick with the forums, once people get to know you they will be more inclined to chat x"

Yeah thats what i was thinking.... im just biding my time on here and seeing how it goes, nothing ventured nothing gained

I'm the same not a dickybird but I've found a really good company that do life like dolls and have easy payment plans lol so feck them I say if they don't want to reply

"Don't ask me

I've no idea

No replies either

Nice "

If that's the only insult you get here you'll be doing well!

"Don't ask me

I've no idea

No replies either

Nice

If that's the only insult you get here you'll be doing well! "

At least someone said something. Lol

"Don't ask me

I've no idea

No replies either

Nice

At least someone said something. Lol"

The poor me routine doesnt help..just something ive noticed over the last few days...

By *auraLucyLuLuWoman  over a year ago

Dublin

[Removed by poster at 28/05/17 21:37:07]

Dublin