FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > The Lounge > Pillow Princesses

Pillow Princesses

Jump to: Newest in thread

By *s.Scarlett-M OP   Woman  over a year ago

Norfolk (She/Her)

This may be controversial but …

I need to say it ! As it’s annoying me !

I’m an experienced Bisexual woman, and when I want to play with another Bisexual woman or Lesbian woman or Queer or NB, I need to be attracted to them !

I’m also NOT a performing pony. What pleasure do I get out of an experience if the other person is laying there while I do all the work?

If bi-curious people would like to learn, I’m more than happy to mentor, but .. I need to be attracted to you, and you to me and please…don’t be a pillow princess! You need to interact too. How can you learn without interacting is beyond me !

I’ve had some fantastic experiences with fully bisexual women who are experienced and even better when they are a Switch like me, we play on a level playing field, we are attracted to each other and we both know how to play.

Finally, if you’re bi-curious, don’t go along with what your boyfriend or play partner wants, find someone you are attracted too, and discuss the experience with the potential person. What do you want to get out of the experience ? Talk it through with them, then relax and enjoy !

Ms.Scarlett-M

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By *bi HaiveMan  over a year ago
Forum Mod

Cheeseville, Somerset

Not at all controversial.

But with less than 1% of the site using the forums I suspect those that need to read this never will.

A

By (user no longer on site)  over a year ago

Seems women who are into women are less fussy about the women they play with too.

By *icolerobbieCouple  over a year ago

walsall

"This may be controversial but …

I’m an experienced Bisexual woman, and when I want to play with another Bisexual woman or Lesbian woman or Queer or NB, I need to be attracted to them !