FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > The Lounge > What are you all doing?!!

What are you all doing?!!

Jump to: Newest in thread

By *elix Sighted OP   Man  over a year ago

Your internet

What are you all doing when you’re posting on the forums throughout the day?

I work from home so I can keep my phone on my desk and talk bollocks between calls and emails. And I like there are so many of you around during the daytime to amuse me!

Loads of you fabulous forumites seem to have the freedom to chat on here. Are you also WFH? Is your boss really chilled about you being on your phone? Are you a shift worker?

Satisfy my curiosity, people!!

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By *avinaTVTV/TS  over a year ago

I'm WFH. I'm a software engineer, and having my phone open on fab next to me can be a welcome distraction when I'm frustrated with a bug. Lol

By (user no longer on site)  over a year ago

I leave my phone open on fab. No ones gonna see it.

I'll go off and do lots of things between posting. It's amazing how much I can get done yet appear like I'm never offline.

"What are you all doing when you’re posting on the forums throughout the day?

I work from home so I can keep my phone on my desk and talk bollocks between calls and emails. And I like there are so many of you around during the daytime to amuse me!

Loads of you fabulous forumites seem to have the freedom to chat on here. Are you also WFH? Is your boss really chilled about you being on your phone? Are you a shift worker?

Satisfy my curiosity, people!!"

I'm your boss and I know you spend half your day fannying about on here - DO SOME WORK!

By *aptain Caveman41Man  over a year ago

Home

I have a quick nose during quite times at work

By *uriousscouserWoman  over a year ago

Wirral