FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > The Lounge > Professional Sex???

Professional Sex???

Jump to: Newest in thread

By (user no longer on site) OP     over a year ago

The cervical cancer thread got me thinking about professions that bring one into direct contact with genitalia. I posted that I should have been a gynaecologist and overall it seems a pretty assuring way of seeing as much pussy as possible but do they think about it sexually or professionally?

I must be extremely difficult for male doctors to not get turned on by some of the sexy women they must meet/treat, I know I'd have a permanent stiffy if I had to do that for a living or would it become so routine that a pussy gaping open for me to inspect would become a bit boring eventually (God, that's a sobering thought!).

What other professions are there that bring you into direct contact with naked bodies (excluding prostitution and morgue technicians lol)

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By (user no longer on site)  over a year ago

but wishy...would u have a stiffy if u was face with a gash that looked like road kill, was as hairy as hell , and stank worse than sewerage ??

I'm sure they see all sorts of fannys in that job lol

"but wishy...would u have a stiffy if u was face with a gash that looked like road kill, was as hairy as hell , and stank worse than sewerage ??

I'm sure they see all sorts of fannys in that job lol "

SSSSHHH!!! Stop spoiling my dream ffs!!! hehehe

"but wishy...would u have a stiffy if u was face with a gash that looked like road kill, was as hairy as hell , and stank worse than sewerage ??

I'm sure they see all sorts of fannys in that job lol "

I would like a vomiting smilie please

I think if I was faced with a gaping pussy once a week without someone with a warm hearted personality attached i'd struggle anyway...

But I see your point lol.. I love chinese food.. but if I ate it everyday I'd crave a sarnie for sure..