FabSwingers.com
 

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Mobile Web App feedback > If someone deletes an account

If someone deletes an account

Jump to: Newest in thread

 

By *ittleMissCali OP   Woman 35 weeks ago

trouble most likely, or creating it :)

Do the messages they have sent to someone vanish too.

?

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

 

By *hantelle-La-SlutTV/TS 35 weeks ago

South Birmingham

i know they do stay for saved message

but for normal one i think they might go too as i have seen message go while i was chatting to them ad i thought i deleted them by mistake but then the sent one went too from what i remember

they do stay when they block you or you block them

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

 

By (user no longer on site) 35 weeks ago


"Do the messages they have sent to someone vanish too.

?"

Unfortunately yes.

I think admin changed it so people couldn't send a load of nasty abuse then delete their profile.

However if a nice person leaves their contact details we can't see them unless we're online before they delete their profile.

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

 

By *ittleMissCali OP   Woman 35 weeks ago

trouble most likely, or creating it :)


"Do the messages they have sent to someone vanish too.

?

Unfortunately yes.

I think admin changed it so people couldn't send a load of nasty abuse then delete their profile.

However if a nice person leaves their contact details we can't see them unless we're online before they delete their profile. "

thanks I did think that was the case x

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

 

By *itygamesMan 35 weeks ago

UK


"Do the messages they have sent to someone vanish too.

?"

yes , once a account is deleted everything is removed from the servers

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

 

By *ittleMissCali OP   Woman 35 weeks ago

trouble most likely, or creating it :)


"Do the messages they have sent to someone vanish too.

?

yes , once a account is deleted everything is removed from the servers"

except forum posts, which I already knew

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

  

By *ucka39Man 35 weeks ago

Newcastle

If you have messages saved it will show the message and also say user no longer on site

Without saving everything goes

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

» Add a new message to this topic

0.0156

0