FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Scotland > Dominatrix help!

Dominatrix help!

Jump to: Newest in thread

By *ryingtobenaughty OP   Man  over a year ago

Dundee

Does anyone have any experience in using a mistress/dominatrix in Scotland. I’m a complete novice when it comes to this sort of thing. I’m extremely keen to test my boundaries and was wondering the best way to go about it. I.e where to go, prices any recommendations

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By (user no longer on site)  over a year ago

There are plenty around, just need to look! Dundee included.

Many regularly visit Glasgow/Edinburgh too along with the ones that work here year round. If you are looking for a start, check out Abstrakt Me in Glasgow - that's the name of the dungeon.

I'd avoid the ones that are all over twitter as 'findoms' (or fab for that matter...) that insist you subscribe to Onlyfans or something before they will talk to you.

The established Dominatrices have websites, phone numbers etc. Very professional. Can be nervewracking, but good fun!

Dundee

Thanks, I have had a look around. But as I’m new wanted to sound out other peoples advice and opinions. Last thing I want to do is choose wrong and ruin the experience. So much info out there, excited to take the plunge just need to find the right person

The ones you find easily on Google are the good ones. The ones you have to search for (and probably charge less) are gonna be a bit hit or miss. Message me for any other pointers! Fab needs some sort of forum notifications

By *cottishMrsWoman  over a year ago

Wishaw

Check Twitter. That's where I advertise. I don't use my Fab for looking for new clients, as this is my personal fun xx

Dundee

Twitter seems to be a minefield of people looking for quick money. If I’m going to finally take a dip into the scene was looking for someone recommended and skilled. Don’t want to spoil the experience. Is your Twitter the same as fab name