FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Scotland > Transvestites shopping

Transvestites shopping

Jump to: Newest in thread

By (user no longer on site) OP     over a year ago

Even after all these years I still get very excited when buying girlie clothes as a male but I'm absolutely addicted to the rush. I always think it is so obvious who the clothes are for. Size 20 top ( big shoulders) size 14 bottom or large bra with small cups. Love buying bras and panties...Primark is my fav. I would love to hear from store staff who serve us..do you notice and what do you think.

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By *ollyRoxxxWoman  over a year ago

Wishaw

Hiya! I'm a charity shop manager and I love (some of) my customers! I've helped a couple of male presenting customers pick dresses for themselves for various reasons so I have folk who look for me and my help. I also have customers who sheepishly look around and very quickly want served and shove their tops/dresses/skirts into bag packs and almost run out the store. Wish there was a way to make them know that I'm non judgemental and helpful and would love to help! Xx

Thanks for response...I bet you get some great items of clothing donated too....I just love buying g new outfits , feeling the material and co ordinating items.....

By *ollyRoxxxWoman  over a year ago

Wishaw

"Thanks for response...I bet you get some great items of clothing donated too....I just love buying g new outfits , feeling the material and co ordinating items....."

Yeah, lots of good stuff!!

I buy a lot of second hand dresses myself.

By (user no longer on site)  over a year ago

"Thanks for response...I bet you get some great items of clothing donated too....I just love buying g new outfits , feeling the material and co ordinating items.....

I buy a lot of second hand dresses myself. "

Me too! I'm the mad bint elbowing you out the way when I see a bargain!

By *andy_FraserTV/TS  over a year ago

Edinburgh