FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Scotland > Myths?

Myths?

Jump to: Newest in thread

By *cottishfitlaf OP   Man  over a year ago

scotland

I am an electrician, went to a customers house a couple of days ago. I presumed this was all a myth from p*rn and stuff but the woman had very limited clothes on. Finished all the work that was needed and as I was leaving she just opened her blouse in front of me with sexy underwear on, your imaginations can decide what happened next. Has this happened to anyone else in a trade? Or any woman on here that have been the woman in this situation? Very curious to know!

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By *heSofaDestroyersCouple  over a year ago

HereAndThere

Before I was with Mrs I had something similar,

Went to a girls house and had to back the next day and ended up with extras

By *oShrinkingVioletWoman  over a year ago

the land of unicorns and fairytales

There are genuinely gorgeous fit and sexy men in Scotland !

By *razytimesinloveCouple  over a year ago

SW Scotland

Most times I did domestics I was lucky to get offered a brew !

By (user no longer on site)  over a year ago

I had 3 workmen in mine last week & the filth going through my head was shocking! One had to come into my bedroom to do something to the radiator & we got talking about the music I had playing, nothing was said but there was definitely mutual attraction there but my lack of flirting skills & fear of being laughed at stopped me from fulfilling a few fantasies

By *oulkissMan  over a year ago

Croydon

Aren't myths female moths?

By *opeydeviantMan  over a year ago

Livingston