FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Scotland > Fab code word

Fab code word

Jump to: Newest in thread

By *bolton88 OP   Man  over a year ago

Glasgow

I work in IT of a sort and while working on a system I was chatting to the customer and she dropped the word Fab in the conversation multiple times.

So I fb creeper her and I'd bet she might be the type that enjoys the naughty world of fab.

Do we have a response for a fellow member when we hear fab used in a conversation?

If not the let's make one

If so then what is it cause I need to call her next week and I will give it a try lol.

It has to be subtle cause you cant have

"yeah that's Fab"

"Want to fuck"

There should be the initial fab, a response from the other person and the a confirmation from you to let them know your on the club so to speak.

Any thoughts

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By (user no longer on site)  over a year ago

She may have been a fan of thunderbirds did she have a pink outfit on an was she driven by a chauffer called alfed by any chance F.A.B

By *oody2shoesWoman  over a year ago

dunbartonshire

I must admit fab is a word i use alot and always have done long before here but now when people say it im always a little mmmmm i wonder ....

By *eonardo Da VinciMan  over a year ago

manchester

Yes, we should have distinct secret code words and handshakes.

Glasgow

"She may have been a fan of thunderbirds did she have a pink outfit on an was she driven by a chauffer called alfed by any chance F.A.B "

Spoke to her on the phone so don't know what she had on.

And his name was Parker lol

"Yes, we should have distinct secret code words and handshakes. "

... and a silly walk too lol - bad idea in my book... I can see the sexual harrassment case in my minds eye already

Plus I value my privacy I don't want someone approaching me in the "real world" unasked - just my opinion

Glasgow