FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Stories and Fantasies > cock

cock

Jump to: Newest in thread

By *otboth OP   TV/TS  over a year ago

outside edinburgh

I don't think this story will be for everyone. Plus this is my first time writing a story.

I'm post op female to male transsexual. I've got a cock but it doesn't get hard and it's not that big. Plus I've still got the hole from my vagina left.

Anyway, I'd only ever been with females, was never interested in cock in anyway at all. Suddenly I started to think about cock, how big they were or how thick they were, what it would feel like to touch one, what it would feel like to be fucked by one. I started to think about cock more and more and each time id find myself getting really wet. Eventually all I could think about was cock but I didn't know what to do about it.