FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Stories and Fantasies > naughty at work

naughty at work

Jump to: Newest in thread

By (user no longer on site) OP     over a year ago

in my last job as a garage manager I was in charge of 5 mechanics I always logged into fab during the day to see who was about one day I sent a msg to a lady saying how nice she was she replied with a thank you turns out that she was also at work and just a mile from me I told her I couldn't get out of work did she fancy coming to my work just to say hi which to my amazement she said yes she would like that she turns up in a short skirt and blouse I invited her into the office at the back of the reception area and told her to wait there while I got someone to run the counter and answer the phones when I returned to the office she was sat there with her legs crossed revealing lots of leg I asked her did she like what she saw in me which she replied yes we both were a bit nervous but I had to tell her the effect she was having on me as my cock was throbbing just looking at her she could see the bulge in my pants and pulled her chair closer to me and started stroking my cock in my pants all the time I had my eye on the cctv to see if any of the mechanics were hanging about which they wasn't I could not resit and got my cock out the look on her face when I did this I can still picture to this day in no time at all she was down on it sucking me off nice and hard I wanted to just explode but stopped coz I just new someone would walk in I asked her did she fancy coming back after work as I would be locking up and there would be only me and her here her reply was oh yes to be continued

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By (user no longer on site)  over a year ago

Good start more please

"Good start more please "
true story Paul

By *uietboy69Man  over a year ago

Clackmannanshire

keep it going

By (user no longer on site)  over a year ago