FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Stories and Fantasies > Moving house

Moving house

Jump to: Newest in thread

By *he Happy Man OP   Man  over a year ago

Merseyside

Fiction

I've just moved to your area. One day out shopping I bump into you. You recognise me as you live near me and noticed me moving in. You ask me how I am getting in and what I think of the area. I invite you to have a quick drink with me in the cafe. We get chatting, making the usual small-talk. You mention you are going home soon for something to eat. I tell you I used to be a chef. As you look so sexy I decide to ask you if you would like to come to my place for a meal. You tell me you would like to go home and freshen up first. We agree for you to come around to my place at 7 PM. When you arrive you look stunning. I immediately feel my cock beginning to stir. You have a bottle of wine in your hand. When we get inside you ask me if there is anything you can help me with. I tell you it is all in hand. You ask me for a corkscrew and two glasses. As you pass me my glass you appear to making sure I get a good eyeful of your breasts. As I finish off cooking the meal you sit on one of my high breakfasts chairs. This gives me a perfect glimpse of one of your sexy legs. You catch me looking and start to let you skirt ride higher.