FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Stories and Fantasies > Anonymous bi meet

Anonymous bi meet

Jump to: Newest in thread

By (user no longer on site) OP     over a year ago

This is my first time posting on here, but I thought I'd share an experience I had a couple of years ago, hopefully you'll like...

I'm bisexual, but only really orally. I love to wank and suck a nice hard cock, but I'm not particularly attracted to guys and I'm not sure if I could ever bring myself to kiss a guy. I'm definitely more into women, but when I really fancy a nice cock my 'thing' is to very occasionally meet guys and just enjoy wanking and sucking, make each other cum and then go.

This particular night I got chatting to a guy who lived fairly locally to me, about 8 miles down the road. I was living at my parents house at the time and they were in, so I couldn't accomodate him. However I live in the Derbyshire peak district and there are plenty of secluded areas. He was bi too and I agreed to meet him in a car park just far enough away from home for me to walk. I thought some car fun could be had and I'd at least be able to satisfy my craving for cock and hopefully he could too...

He texted me to tell me he'd arrived and while I was walking to his car I had an idea...why not do this completely anonymously? It was summer time and quite late, so it was dark but warm, with plenty of leaves on the trees. Next to the river near to where he'd parked was a small area of trees that wasn't visible from the road and wasn't overlooked either, you had to go down a little embankment to get to it - I'd often seen it while walking and thought it might make a good private place for some outdoor fun.