FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Swinging Support and Advice > Visiting a swingers club for the 1st time any advice would be great

Visiting a swingers club for the 1st time any advice would be great

Jump to: Newest in thread

By *j1991300 OP   Man  over a year ago

leeds

Hi all I've been on fab for a fair bit now I'm not good with tpying words to be honest view my profile if you want give advice.

But I think I would fair in face to face talk so considering a swingers club such as pandoras however it be the first going to a club so any advice for first time visit club would be appreciated thank you

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By *izandpaulCouple  over a year ago

merseyside

"Hi all I've been on fab for a fair bit now I'm not good with tpying words to be honest view my profile if you want give advice.

But I think I would fair in face to face talk so considering a swingers club such as pandoras however it be the first going to a club so any advice for first time visit club would be appreciated thank you"

Don't expect too much.

Try to be open and honest, always talk to both partners in a couple not just the lady.

Don't be a limpet, move around and say it's your first time, just be friendly.

Don't judge on just one visit think of this visit as the first of three.

Have fun.

By *allySlinkyWoman  over a year ago

Leeds

I think for a first visit you would find Quest better than Pandora's. Much smaller and easier to navigate.

By *olaTvEssexTV/TS  over a year ago

benfleet

I went to my first club VA alone - didn’t know anyone and was bricking it. Best thing I did was find a forum thread on here under club discussions for the club.

Made loads of introductions and broke the ice when I got there.

Some good advice already from the other posters, just treat it as a normal bar / club - be nice don’t be pushy, smile and don’t go with any expectations that you will be invited to play!!

Hope this helps