FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Swinging Support and Advice > I'm new to FAB looking for tips and advice really

I'm new to FAB looking for tips and advice really

Jump to: Newest in thread

By (user no longer on site) OP     over a year ago

As above says. I'm new here, just looking to see if my profile is good enough, if not what should I change ect. I'd like to get verified and meet new people and make some like minded friends on the way.

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By *allySlinkyWoman  over a year ago

Leeds

Welcome. Your photos are all nice and friendly but they are all of your face. I think you need a bit of variety with some body shots too.

"Welcome. Your photos are all nice and friendly but they are all of your face. I think you need a bit of variety with some body shots too. "

Fully nude shots ? Everything out ect ?

By *ull English with teaMan  over a year ago

London

"Welcome. Your photos are all nice and friendly but they are all of your face. I think you need a bit of variety with some body shots too. "

I’d echo this (although avoid cock shots) - also the cannot accommodate might put some off, is there a reason why?

Good luck

"Welcome. Your photos are all nice and friendly but they are all of your face. I think you need a bit of variety with some body shots too.

I’d echo this (although avoid cock shots) - also the cannot accommodate might put some off, is there a reason why?

Good luck "

I'm currently in the middle of buying a house, so that will change soon

By *allySlinkyWoman  over a year ago

Leeds

"

Fully nude shots ? Everything out ect ? "

No I didn't suggest that. Full body doesn't mean everything out.

Maybe full body clothed and a naked torso ?

By *oobyHotwifeWoman  over a year ago

Thurrock

I personally like to see a dick pic, many don't though but I think one amongst other more tasteful photos can't really be complained about