FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Swinging Support and Advice > Wink but no reply to message?

Wink but no reply to message?

Jump to: Newest in thread

By (user no longer on site) OP     over a year ago

Hi,

I am new to FS and have received winks. When I send them a message some do not reply Any advice? Thx

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By (user no longer on site)  over a year ago

"Hi,

I am new to FS and have received winks. When I send them a message some do not reply Any advice? Thx"

No reply means not interested. Forget them and move on.

The wink may have been sent by accident,stubby fingers on a touch screen.

Delete the contents of your sent box.

You'll save yourself a lot of angst.

By *icecouple561Couple  over a year ago
Forum Mod

East Sussex

"Hi,

I am new to FS and have received winks. When I send them a message some do not reply Any advice? Thx"

Concentrate on the some that do reply.

By (user no longer on site) OP     over a year ago

Thanks for the advice, still trying to work it all out, xx

Don't worry, women get loads of msgs and don't got time to reply to everyone.

Happens to us all the time.

We get a wink from a couple, we message, no reply!

One of the reasons we ignore winks.

We've also found winks to be completely pointless and nothing has come from them. You just think to yourself, 'send a bloomin' message!'

At some point there's going to have to be a message exchange anyway, so might as well get straight to it.

"We've also found winks to be completely pointless and nothing has come from them. You just think to yourself, 'send a bloomin' message!'

At some point there's going to have to be a message exchange anyway, so might as well get straight to it."

How about you add a nudge to that wink?

"Hi,

If this is happening a lot maybe your messages are the issue?

By *etzPlayCouple  over a year ago

Southend