FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Swinging Support and Advice > What should I do first...

What should I do first...

Jump to: Newest in thread

By (user no longer on site) OP     over a year ago

Right Fabbers I am new to the lifestyle and have never met just spoke to a few like minded people... I have a few things on my "to do list.." but I am looking for advice / recommendations for a single girl who has found her dirty side

Thanks in advance

Rebecca

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By (user no longer on site)  over a year ago

anal

By *nfinity1Man  over a year ago

Near Bournemouth

"anal"

By *olgateMan  over a year ago

on the road to nowhere in particular

Meeting someone is a good start

By (user no longer on site) OP     over a year ago

Thanks for the input I was looking more for... Your best bet is to go to a club or couple fun is better or god knows...

By *hoenixcouplexxCouple  over a year ago

Leicestershire

"Thanks for the input I was looking more for... Your best bet is to go to a club or couple fun is better or god knows..."

We would suggest definitely get out in the real world. Socials maybe, where you can chat but your not committed to anything.

Or better still a club. Some clubs like the vanilla alternative you can just chat in the bar all night if you want to. It is much better than the risk of meeting some unknown from a website for the single girls. You'll also get let down a lot less.

We're at VA this weekend with a lady friend in a similar situation to you. For the same reasons I've just said.

You'll need a bravery pill but it is the best way to meet the most genuine people....

Msg if you'd like to chat we're always willing to have a chat a d a giggle.

Good luck...

Xxx

"Thanks for the input I was looking more for... Your best bet is to go to a club or couple fun is better or god knows..."
single guys aren't really going to say that though and its predominantly single guys here