FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Swinging Support and Advice > How to find a sub?

How to find a sub?

Jump to: Newest in thread

By *aceBeleren OP   Man  over a year ago

Liverpool

Evening all.

I'm pretty new to the scene but one desire I do have is to dominate a woman while she orgasms multiple times. Maybe in a forced orgasm sort of way.

Anyway, What i'm wondering is how you start out as a Dom and how do you find a sub?

Thanks

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By *unandbuckCouple  over a year ago

Sheffield

The post doesn't strike me as very dominant. Might not really be the right thing for you?

MrB.

By *icecouple561Couple  over a year ago
Forum Mod

East Sussex

A good way to start is by reading about it on the web, in books etc and by chatting to more experienced people. Lots are very willing to help someone with no experience after all everyone had to start somewhere, some less so. Its not something that you can just fall in to with a woman but if you meet someone who would like to build that kind of relationship you can grow together. It does take trust and a good knowledge of your partners character.

Good luck on your journey

By (user no longer on site)  over a year ago

google it...

or look on here on the various threads ..

Try going to a fetish night and start learning

By *ymph84Woman  over a year ago

durham

Start with munches and local fetish events.

By *arksidesubCouple  over a year ago

not far from you..

"Evening all.

I'm pretty new to the scene but one desire I do have is to dominate a woman while she orgasms multiple times. Maybe in a forced orgasm sort of way.

Anyway, What i'm wondering is how you start out as a Dom and how do you find a sub?

Thanks"

To be a true Dominant takes years of experience.

Do your research & learn the basics.