FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Swinging Support and Advice > Fresh start

Fresh start

Jump to: Newest in thread

By (user no longer on site) OP     over a year ago

Hello

My name is alex and I’m 20 years old and I’m quite new to the swingers scene. Never actually had sex outside of relationship, that does include older womens (which are a big turn on).

My personal experience with older womens was basically only talks with teachers and friends of parents, never really any proper talks.

I’m not quite sure how to start a conversation with a women, as usually at the beginning I’m shy and quiet, but when I get settle down, I can just burst out with talks and stuff that I can do.

I’m not gonna lie, I’m struggling to find anyone who would be interested, I never tried to be pushy or mean but usually got ignored anyway. I know maybe I’m just ‘not their type’ but I’m kinda clueless what can I improve to attract someone.

Thanks for any advices and all the hate

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By *ouple36DDCouple  over a year ago

Holloway

Hi Alex, why don't you get yourself along to a club. If we were closer, we would be happy for you to join us.

Clubs are a good way of chatting to couples, single girls and sure you will get so,e confidence.

Good luck x

"Hi Alex, why don't you get yourself along to a club. If we were closer, we would be happy for you to join us.

Clubs are a good way of chatting to couples, single girls and sure you will get so,e confidence.

Good luck x "

I thought about a club, but I don’t think I’m ready for the club yet. I would feel even ‘smaller’ as I’m fully new, surrounded different type of guys etc. As I’m not in the perfect shape but I ain’t fat either

By *allySlinkyWoman  over a year ago

Leeds