FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Swingers Chat > Young and looking for first meet

Young and looking for first meet

Jump to: Newest in thread

By (user no longer on site) OP     over a year ago

Hello!

I have been in the crowd for a little while now but I am ready to jump in and give it a try

Problem is I am finding it hard to get a meet as I have no previous swinging experience! Can anybody give me some helpful advice on how I can get over the first meet hump?

and are there people out there willing to give a young and non verified guy a shot? xx

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By (user no longer on site)  over a year ago

mid 30s and looking for more please

haha Timber, come on share the wealth

"Hello!

I have been in the crowd for a little while now but I am ready to jump in and give it a try

Problem is I am finding it hard to get a meet as I have no previous swinging experience! Can anybody give me some helpful advice on how I can get over the first meet hump?

and are there people out there willing to give a young and non verified guy a shot? xx"

At 21 I would say your young enough to be considered as most peoples kids age on here. I would also say take off the public photos of your penis

Others may differ tho im sure

Not for me, way too young. The fact that you have no swinging experience, to me isn't a problem after all we have all been there at some point

Do a search on the forums as there has been lots of advice given for newbies, reading profiles is to me and lots of others, very important, no point in drafting a nice introductory message only to find you are not what they are looking for.

Welcome to Fab and good luck

"Not for me, way too young. The fact that you have no swinging experience, to me isn't a problem after all we have all been there at some point