FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Swingers Chat > something i don't understand about some people's profile

something i don't understand about some people's profile

Jump to: Newest in thread

By *absFrenchGent OP   Man  over a year ago

stafford

Some couples and single women have on their profiles that they aren't looking for single men but then it says they are looking for men or m/m ???????

I know I'm a newbie and that I've only been into swinging for over a year now but I still don't understand what it could possibly mean . And also some people put on they're profile that they are looking for men and are asking to message them and when you try it happens that they have blocked men??? Is someone messing with their account? Have they done a bet on what people would say in the forums?

Does anyone has a clue?? Tell me what you think

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By *iewMan  over a year ago
Forum Mod

Angus & Findhorn

they may want to do the choosing or select from their existing friends.

By (user no longer on site)  over a year ago

maybe bi guys playing together or two friends getting together so a girl can have the pleasure of MMF x

What "not looking for single men" often means is not wanting countless tedious messages from single men.

...and the ability of that person to handpick who they want

By *ugby 123Couple  over a year ago
Forum Mod

O o O oo

http://www.fabswingers.com/articles/FAQ

Someone has blocked single males but their profile says they are looking for single males!

This means that they want to find and contact single males first, rather than be innundated with messages from them.

By *ENGUYMan  over a year ago

Hull

"What "not looking for single men" often means is not wanting countless tedious messages from single men."

I knoiw of two couples who do just that, otherwise they know they'd be inundated with approaches from Single guys!