FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Swingers Chat > Exceptional Males

Exceptional Males

Jump to: Newest in thread

By (user no longer on site) OP     over a year ago

What is an exceptional male?

lol

i graduated top of my class at university have a really responsible job. i treat people with respect and like being in peoples company. i am never pushy and rude. if people decide i am not for them even on a meet..i take it without breaking stride...i really dont think i am everyones cup of tea...i am sure that all makes me pretty exceptional.....wait...have i got that wrong..do they mean exceptional in other ways?.....

Discuss

GBx

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By (user no longer on site)  over a year ago

"What is an exceptional male?

lol

i graduated top of my class at university have a really responsible job. i treat people with respect and like being in peoples company. i am never pushy and rude. if people decide i am not for them even on a meet..i take it without breaking stride...i really dont think i am everyones cup of tea...i am sure that all makes me pretty exceptional.....wait...have i got that wrong..do they mean exceptional in other ways?.....

Discuss

GBx"

Ok, the serious answer to this (assuming it is a serious question lol) exceptional by definition means

"far beyond what is usual in magnitude or degree"

So... this means your exceptionality is defined by what else is about, which in objective terms could be very good , mediocre or quite poor...

Semi-serious... You sound exceptionally lovely and no doubt, will go far What is your subject... we love intelligent people, really do...xx

It means nothing, it’s simply used as a get out clause and a way of reducing unwanted messages from single males, whether it works or not is another matter, you’d have to ask the people who state it on their profile, but basically they’re fussy buggers with standards

By *habsMan  over a year ago