FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Swingers Chat > ive been thinking

ive been thinking

Jump to: Newest in thread

By *ottongue49 OP   Man  over a year ago

BARNSLEY

ive only just started enjoying the banter in the forums for a week or so,but im loving it and its also a good way of making friends and chatting to people and clicking with likeminded adults.Im just curious to know if since just entering the forums{not the site itself}if quite a few people on here over the years have got together and met up and had fun,whether it couples,single ladys/males etc.This could be old news,but remember ive not been around long on here

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By (user no longer on site)  over a year ago

im a newbie to forums too mate, be interesting to find out

By *thwalescplCouple  over a year ago

brecon

We use the Welsh chatroom a lot, and tend to wander into the forums as well, but tend to get to know ppl in chat rather than here.

However, we do watch out for the socials and parties advertised in the Welsh forums, and have been to loads, so I guess you could say that in a roundabout way, we have got together with others via the forums.

By *ittle_brat_evie!!Woman  over a year ago

evesham

ove the forums and have been to a couple of social night at Chams and the recent Barnsley social all of which have ben great fun

i think the forums are a great way to strike rapport up with people, get to know things about the 'scene' etc

long live the forums!! get stuck in guys

BARNSLEY

yes please,im definately going to get stuck in lol.totally agree with you on the rapport and making friends etc

Forum Mod