FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Swingers Chat > Any ladies need a swing partner

Any ladies need a swing partner

Jump to: Newest in thread

By *reg-cambs OP   Man  over a year ago

Peterborough

I am a newbie, looking for my first experience of swinging but i need a partner! Any ladies in the same position?

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By (user no longer on site)  over a year ago

nope but could really do with a plumber and joiner!! x

"nope but could really do with a plumber and joiner!! x "

again..we need to share men...though i would add an electrician to that list

By *ruitWoman  over a year ago

near kings lynn

To be honest I think your chances may be low.

Just because that as a single lady I find that I like having only myself and prospective meet to keep happy and dont have to worry if my partner is happy too.

I can appreciate that couples love having the other one to enjoy this pleasurable experience with but cant imagine a lady local to want to pair up unless there is good chemistry beyond a single meet and is ready to find a fook buddy.

The ladies may prove me wrong but just saying try not to hold your breath x

"nope but could really do with a plumber and joiner!! x

again..we need to share men...though i would add an electrician to that list"

better add decorater too!! x

By *oe_Steve_NWestCouple  over a year ago

Bolton

I don't think it's a totally outrageous thing to ask for - there may very well be a single lady who would like to go to clubs etc but may be wary of going on her own for example - good luck - hope you find what you're looking for! Z

My fem friend and I are looking for a regular person to attend clubs and parties with. We both enjoy doing our own thing though so aren't really looking for a 'play' buddy. More a mutually beneficial, non sexual relationship lol (car owner a must!)

By *oddyWoman  over a year ago

between havant and chichester